Gebrüder Steffen

Vinothek

Enjoy

Come and visit us by the River Mosel and find out more about our wines in a friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Our newly renovated winehouse is a great place to spend some time, with its timeless, contemporary-style interior design. And it goes without saying that we will give you the very best advice when you are trying to find your favourite wine. We look forward to meeting you!    

 


Opening hours

Opening hours:

Phone: +49-6507-2182

Feel good

We don’t just want to offer our visitors the opportunity to buy wine, we want to give them a “wine experience”. We are all absolute “bon vivants” and we see wine as part of our cultural heritage; this sometimes also means enjoying some peace and quiet in a relaxing atmosphere. 

 

That’s why we would like to invite our guests to spend some time enjoying a glass of wine and some delicious snacks in our winehouse. To round off the range of “wine experiences” that we offer our customers, we also organise themed evenings and little events on the theme of wine. You can find dates and further information on the above on our Facebook page. 


Venue

Are you looking for a suitable venue for a family celebration or a business event? Our contemporary-style winehouse can accommodate up to 35 persons. And we can of course fit in with any individual arrangements you have in mind. Simply get in touch!

Gebrüder Steffen

Vinothek

Genießen

Besuchen Sie uns an der Mosel und lernen unsere Weine in einer Wohlfühl-Atmosphäre kennen. Unsere frisch renovierte Vinothek lädt mit ihrer zeitlos-modernen Innenarchitektur zum Verweilen ein. Beste Beratung bei der Suche nach Ihrem Lieblingswein versteht sich natürlich von selbst. Wir freuen uns auf Ihren Besuch!

Öffnungszeiten

Montag: 17.00 - 22.00 Uhr Freitag: 17.00 - 22.00 Uhr Samstag: 16.00 - 22.00 Uhr Sonntag: 13.00 - 22.00 Uhr Weinverkauf Montag - Freitag zu den üblichen Geschäftszeiten möglich.

Telefon: 06507-2182

Wohlfühlen

Nicht nur Weineinkauf, sondern auch „Weinerlebnis“ möchten wir unseren Besuchern bieten. Wir alle sind „pure Genussmenschen“ und verstehen Wein vielmehr als Kulturgut und dazu gehören nun mal auch Ruhe und Entspannung.


Deswegen möchten wir unsere Gäste gerne zum Verweilen bei einem Glas Wein und kleinen Köstlichkeiten in unserer Vinothek einladen. Mit Themenabenden und kleinen Events rund um die Thematik Wein wird das Erlebnisangebot an unsere Kunden abgerundet. Termine und weitere Infos hierzu erfahren Sie auf unserer Facebook-Seite.

Eventlocation

Sie sind auf der Suche nach einer passenden Eventlocation für Ihre Familienfeier oder das Business-Event. Unsere moderne Vinothek bietet für bis zu 35 Personen Platz. Individuelle Arrangements verstehen sich hierbei von selbst. Sprechen Sie uns an!